Birthright (A Novel)


The novel and its storyline have been gestating in my head for two years. I have been putting a few lines each day over the last week. I have reached 20,000 words, meaning that the novel’s framework, theme and plot and key characters are in place. I’m going for the kill, literally, giving each character a face and distinctive voice; then I’ll paint the landscape more vividly, and weed off some characters. That will take another 40-50K words!

Bear with me, this Luo tragedy will hit the e-streets and e-shops soon.

Leave a Reply

